EdTech 543: Creating a Positive Learning Environment (curated content)

For this week’s module, we were assigned to pick a topic and use a curating tool to find 25 resources that aligned with our topic. I chose the topic of ways to create a positive learning environment. I used the tool Scoop It and loved it! I had no idea that such amazing tools existed. Before this discovery, I was a person that would  just bookmark resources that I found valuable and then struggle to find it later when I needed it. Those days are long gone and I can now organize everything in one place according to each topic! I am very excited to use this tool again. Click here to view my curated content!

Click to look at my self-assessment using our group’s curation criteria.

Leave a Reply

